Fabulous Food Show Giveaway

It’s that time again. Time to eat until your belly’s content, get inspired and rub elbows with some of foods biggest named chefs. The 6th Annual Fabulous Food Show heads to Cleveland November 11-13 and you could be the winner of two tickets courtesy of the I-X Center.

Celebrity chefs Bobby Flay, Guy Fieri, Robert Irvine, Duff Goldman and Michael Symon will be on hand to share their secrets and culinary delights. And, don’t miss the Market Place featuring more than 225 exhibiting companies, the Culinary Celebration Theatre, the Grand Tasting Pavilion, Sweet Street and more than 100 ongoing demonstrations on six different stages.

This year’s all new Taste of the Neighborhood Stage features Cleveland’s top local chefs. The Culinary Celebration Theatre offers theatre seating for 400, featuring top-ranked culinary pros from Cleveland and around the country, showcasing their skills in 30-minute demonstrations.

For your chance to win two tickets simply tell us in the comments below what you’re most excited for this year at the Fabulous Food Show. Please include your contact information so we can reach you if you win. The winner will be chosen on Monday, November 7 at noon. Good luck and happy eating!

The winner of two Fabulous Food Show tickets is CLEgal. Thanks to all who entered! 

For more information on the Fabulous Food Show and to buy tickets, visit www.fabulousfoodshow.com.

Tags: , , , , ,

About PositivelyCleveland

Positively Cleveland is the destination marketing organization that has been promoting business and leisure tourism to Cleveland for more than 75 years.

45 responses to “Fabulous Food Show Giveaway”

  1. amanda says :

    I’m most excited about the Grand Tasting Pavilion!

  2. CLEgal says :

    I’m really excited to see Anne Thornton. I went to high school with her and am so proud of her success!
    whycleblog@gmail.com

  3. Penny Parker says :

    Food! Food! Food!
    Celebrities! Celebrities! Celebrities!
    Food! Food! Food!

  4. Penny Parker says :

    Food! Food! Food!
    Celebrities! Celebrities! Celebrities!
    More food! More food! More food!

  5. Lisa Holmgren (@LH2007) says :

    I am most excited for Michael Symon (Yay Cleveland) and Duff cause his cakes are AMAZING! :)

  6. Carolyn Cooper says :

    I am most excited to see Iron Chef Michael Symon, because I am a huge fan of his. I love his restaurants–Lolas, Bar Symon and The B Spot in Quicken Loans Arena.

    Also, I love the positive way he represents the City of Cleveland, and our variety of wonderful ethnic food on “The View” TV show.

  7. Allyson ford says :

    I’m looking forward to the Celebrity Chefs. It will be great to see Michael Symon in his hometown. And to see the rest of them show us what they’ve got in the kitchen.

  8. Ryszelle Salo says :

    I am most excited to meet local vendors and try many unique foods, make purchases and get “fabulous” food recipe ideas from my favorite chefs like Guy!

    Contact: Ryszelle Salo
    3380 Buckhaven Dr.
    Richfield, Ohio 44286
    (330) 730-6526

  9. Morgan says :

    I would love to meet some of the Food Network stars with my husband and get some ideas on some new holiday recipes to change things up a bit this year! And of course, to try all the samples! Who doesn’t love food right?

  10. Jodi Burroughs says :

    What is there not to like about this fabulous show!?!?!? This show is an amazing display and presentation of what food, cooking, learning new recipes, and having fun in the kitchen is all about! If I have to pick what I am most excited about at this year’s show, it would be finding out and trying the new and local Ohio food retailers that may be there…..it is like a treasure hunt! Burroughsj@aol.com

  11. biancacamargo says :

    Very excited to check out this years event!

  12. Sandy says :

    The Fabulous Food Show is the ultimate in Yumminess in the Cleveland area!! This show doesn’t leave anyone that attends unsatisfied, as far as their bellies and taste buds go anyway!! I am most excited to see local chef Michael Symon in person, and also to see Guy Fieri in action! I’m hoping to surprise my best friend with tickets…and winning the tickets would be a nice surprise for me as well!! :)

  13. jeanie s. says :

    Michael Symon!

  14. Nancy Heller says :

    I would love to check out Michael Ruhlman’s talk on Saturday.

  15. Renee says :

    I’m most excited to see Robert Irvine! I always enjoy seeing Chef Symon, but I’ve never gotten to witness Chef Irvine cook before.

  16. jessica walrath says :

    I am most excited to see robert irvine–I love his show Restaurant: Impossible. He makes so many people dreams come true and he always has the best simple dishes that look so elaborate!

  17. Emily H says :

    I have to say I am most excited for some yummy tastings.

  18. Heather says :

    Pretty much everything sounds good, but I guess I’d be most excited for the Sweet Street stuff!

  19. Jeanne Burton says :

    This is being held on my birthday weekend – so it’s just like a present for me!!

  20. Bryan Weede says :

    I’m just simply excited to have moved her from Louisville, KY and have this opportunity to attend what sounds like a wonderful event filled with some of the greatest things life has to offer, FOOD, WINE, and PEOPLE!!

  21. Sue Brennan says :

    Seeing Duff!

  22. Christy says :

    I’m most excited about the vendors. More fun stuff for me to cook with!
    okeefecl@hotmail.com

  23. Sean Cheng says :

    I’m super excited to see the Clevelander chef Michael Symon!

  24. Findley says :

    I’m looking forward to seeing local chefs talk about their own specialties, and esp learning how to use seasonal ingredients in different ways. And very interested to see Chef Irvine in a traditional cooking show atmosphere!

    findley_boyd@yahoo.com

  25. Greg Polyak says :

    Cleveland “Rocks” Food and the country should know it!

  26. Bill says :

    I’m most excited to see Robert Irvine.

  27. Niki says :

    Most excited about seeing what’s new. Every year I end up finding my new favorite bbq sauce, or an awesome new ginger syrup to mix into drinks. Can’t wait to see what’s trending in food this year! (oh, and can’t wait to sample EVERYTHING!)

  28. Tom C (@Trun13) says :

    Michael Symon and the food of course !!

  29. Vrere Bunkley says :

    I’d like to see Guy Fieri; his show is great to watch because he’s adventurous. Overall I just want to try some of the best that Cleveland has to offer, and be able to relay the info back to all my friends! That grand tasting pavilion sounds like a good time!

    Vreredai@gmail.com
    216-236-5470

  30. Danielle Cosmos says :

    Excited for everything! The food, local vendors, wine, Chefs, new products, demos, chocolate, did I mention wine? I was so sad I had to miss it the last two years.

  31. shelah says :

    I can’t wait to see Duff and his fabulous cakes.

  32. Holly R says :

    I am most excited about seeing Michael Symon!

  33. Monica says :

    My mom and I always go to a couple different shows. The Women’s show is awesome and the food show is just as good!! Who doesn’t like to walk around shop and eat?? My mom and I always watch the food network and see what we could make and where we wanna go when were watching Guy Fieri’s Three D’s. Restaurant Impossible with Robert Irvine, love it!! Great bounding time with mom and we would love to go! Little help for a poor college student!! haha <3

  34. Robin Suttell says :

    Over the past few seasons of Next Food Network Star, I’ve developed quite a nerdy crush on Bobby Flay. I’d love to see him in person and also, after two straight weeks of business travel, I’d love to just unwind in a world of food…not to mention enjoying this year’s wines and champagnes in the tasting pavilion. Two free tickets would be the decadent icing on this already-delicious cake.

  35. Nicholas Burt says :

    I want to meet Bobby Flay!

  36. Kim Blackburn says :

    Best thing about the food show is all the different vendors, and being able to sample their products and purchasing the ones you like to take home. My favorite last year was the sunflower butter. Never knew their was an alternative to “peanut butter”. It’s the best!

  37. Sandy says :

    We love to cook and eat! What better way to enjoy quality time with your daughter then to shop and enjoy the amazing culinary expertise in action! My daughter wants to go to cullinary arts school and we are devoted followers of the Food Network shows.

  38. Genny Donley (@gendonley) says :

    Everything about the Fabulous Food Show is exciting (and fabulous)! Love all the samples and seeing my favorite chefs. Excited for the new Taste of the Neighborhood featuring our local chefs – can’t wait to check it out!

  39. 216amyc says :

    I most excited about seeing Bobby Flay and Duff Goldman and for the cooking demonstrations.

  40. Scott Pappada says :

    I am really excited for the cooking demos. Will be great to Get some pointers on how to enhance my cooking!

  41. kevin payne says :

    I have never been to this show so I’m actually looking forward to everything, but probably Michael Symon the most. Love that he’s a local guy.

  42. Kim says :

    Please, please, please pick me to win this! My daughter is an inspiring chef/baker and has been asking us to take her – what a wonderful surprise this would be! (My daughter is only 14, but loves to cook and bake; she even helps her grandma good and feed the homeless on Saturday night.) Thank you for your consideration. Kim of Chesterland, Ohio

  43. Stephanie says :

    Cleveland is quickly becoming a food destination. They are a lot of great things starting to happen here, so I’m most excited to see what local restaurants have to offer. Plus, it will help me choose the location of my next night out! We all know the 2 hour conversation THAT can turn into ;)

  44. Lemonia K says :

    Michael Symon!! Love him!

  45. Julie Carte says :

    1. Seeing Michael Symon in the Main Kitchen Theatre
    2. The Culinary Celebration Theatre – with the white house chef especially so
    3. Cleveland by Hand
    4. all the shopping vendors

    BUT most of all… seeing my certified culinarian husband get totally jazzed & inspired!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

